WEMALO Features

WEMALO software has been developed especially for your needs as a logistician, trading company and online retailer.

The software organizes your warehouse as well as the dispatch and guarantees a smooth flow in the final process of your customer relationship. WEMALO is already successfully in use as fulfillment software at several locations and has proven to increase productivity, efficiency and quality.

Connect locations worldwide

WEMALO focuses on processes and goods management. By making use of the multi-storage capability or even by setting up branches as warehouses, you can open up a wide range of new sales opportunities for yourself.

Centralized warehouse management

Connecting branches with each other

Retail and online shop from one source

Smart Order Collection for a central point of delivery

Process-controlled goods movements

Data connection & interfaces

Our extensive range of interfaces enables you to react flexibly to new customers and growth options! For example, you can easily and simply connect dealers and your own software solutions. Create entire warehouse and branch networks. Via Smart-Sync, the stocks and information in each system are always up to date.

Direct connection to all common shipping service providers

Direct connection to sell accounts of various marketplaces (e.g. Amazon)

Direct connection to all common online shop systems

Own REST API as well as generic XML and EDI interfaces

Automated product data and order import

Automated status change of the order in the customer system

Action Dashboard

With the WEMALO Action Dashboard you can offer your customers a clearly structured portal that makes your stock and e.g. the status of orders transparent. In addition, a ticket system, a returns portal as well as a powerful tool for automated invoicing are available. The costs and conditions stored in WEMALO are transparently displayed there on a daily basis and can be invoiced to the customer on a monthly basis with just one click.

You reduce your administrative effort for your customers in logistics by over 60 percent!

Customer portal with unlimited users

User administration

Returns portal

Order management with status change and TrackingID

Automated billing

Customer cancellations, address changes, goods registration and much more

Support ticket system

Open REST-API

Employee Needs

WEMALO is also used by the Elbe-Werkstätten in Hamburg, for example, for handicapped employees. Special picklist profiles can be created, for example, to limit the weight or size of an item. By means of personal picking profiles, even physically handicapped pickers can be used optimally. Users with assigned pick profiles only see matching pick orders on their device.

User-defined access restrictions

Individual user profiles

Picklist profiles (max. weight, max. parts etc.)

Adjustable intermediate scans for precise employee guidance

Goods receipt

With WEMALO you can receive goods in any way. Whether containers, boxes, pallets or loose goods: everything is possible. And if no barcode is attached to the goods, WEMALO allows you to print a unique code.

Valid master data: Product dimensions and weight determination

Barcode generation and output

Batch and serial number management

Services e.g. checking quantities, relabelling etc.

Cross-docking and fast shipping

Experience-based storage location suggestions for goods receipts

Warehouse management and control

The better the software maps the warehouse, the more productively processes can be controlled, adapted and optimized. With WEMALO you can not only manage your pick- and replenishment warehouses as well as pallet and high-bay warehouses at one or several locations but also set up workstations and equipment.

Workstation management with device allocation

Management of loading aids (picking boxes)

Fixed and chaotic storage

Key date related and rolling stocktaking

Stock level and booking history at item level

Intelligent relocation

Smart Storage Management is used to ensure efficient utilization of storage capacities. The warehouse is continuously automated and intelligently restructured. WEMALO searches for optimization potential and prepares relocation orders to compress the warehouse and optimize processes.

Store goods with similar properties close together

Store goods with short turnaround time in front

Frequently shipped bundles of goods are stored close to each other

Automatic stock transfer orders from replenishment warehouse

Transfer of packed packages

Consideration of the date of minimum durability

Efficient picking strategies

WEMALO creates picking lists adapted to your warehouse and your employees. Whether multi- or singlepick, you decide for yourself and it’s very simple. WEMALO supports you with automatic picking list generation and route-optimized picking to ensure an optimal picking process. And all this without paper! The control takes place either via MDE or smartphone using the WEMALO app for Android devices.

Android app for smartphone use

Adjustable e-mail alerts of incomplete/incorrect orders

Process-controlled picking

MDE optimized picking

Single and multipick strategies with path optimization

Flexible pick list generation & profiles per picker possible

B2B and B2C picking workflows

Individual enclosures (flyers, goodies etc.)

Packing and shipping

WEMALO can respond to the most diverse requirements and customer wishes when packing. The final settlement with the shipping service provider and all necessary documents can be created automatically. The final shipping label print is based on the stored shipping profile. WEMALO automatically generates a shipping label for all common shipping service providers, which is then output via web service (DHL, GLS), cloud (DPD), PDF (shipcloud), CSV (DHL Easylog, DPD Delisprint, GLS Gepart), XML (UPS Worlship) or EDI (Logwin and DTL).

Individual shipping profiles

Individual delivery notes based on client templates

Automated print function - instant printing of documents

Management of (client-specific) packaging material

Packaging proposal during packing

Weight calculation (article & used packaging)

Generation of shipping labels in various file formats

Generation of Amazon delivery documents (FBA)

Returns processing & refurbishment

Returns management is complex. From the acceptance and inspection of the goods to the error analysis and evaluation of returns and refurbishment; in WEMALO everything can be defined and above all documented! Refurbishment is the logical step after the return to reprocess goods and resell them. Follow-up actions, such as passing on repair costs to customers or reordering spare parts, can be easily controlled via the refurbishment mask.

Individual returns solutions at client level

Creation of a return note & label for return shipment

Individually configurable processing scenarios

Overview of accepted and outstanding returns

Definable refurbishment services & reporting

Article characteristics: A/B goods, packaging (UVP/used) etc.

Allows resale

WEMALO Features

WEMALO Software ist speziell für Ihre Bedürfnisse als Logistiker, Handelsunternehmen und Online-Händlern entwickelt worden.

Die Software organisiert Ihr Lager sowie den Versand und gewährleistet den reibungslosen Ablauf im finalen Prozess Ihrer Kundenbeziehung. WEMALO ist bereits an mehreren Standorten als Fulfillmentsoftware erfolgreich im Einsatz und hat dort nachweislich die Produktivität, Effizienz und Qualität erhöht.

Weltweit Standorte verbinden

WEMALO stellt Prozesse und Warenmanagement in den Mittelpunkt. Durch Nutzung der Mehrlagerfähigkeit oder gar durch Aufsetzen von Filialen als Lager, ermöglichen Sie sich selbst eine breite Palette an neuen Vertriebsmöglichkeiten.

Zentralisiertes Lagermanagement

Filialen untereinander verbinden

Einzelhandel und Onlineshop aus einer Hand

Smart Order Collection für einen zentralen Punkt der Auslieferung

Prozessgesteuerte Warenbewegungen

Datenanbindung & Schnittstellen

Durch unser umfangreiches Schnittstellenangebot können Sie flexibel auf neue Kunden und Wachstumsoptionen reagieren! Binden Sie zum Beispiel Händler und eigene Softwarelösungen problemlos und einfach an. Bilden Sie ganze Lager- und Filialnetzwerke. Per Smart-Sync sind die Bestände und Informationen in jedem System immer auf dem aktuellsten Stand.

Direkte Anbindung an alle gängigen Versanddienstleister

Direkte Anbindung an Sellerkonten div. Marktplätze (z.B. Amazon)

Direkte Anbindung an alle gängigen Online-Shopsysteme

Eigene REST API sowie generische XML- und EDI-Schnittstellen

Automatisierter Produktdaten- und Bestell-Import

Automatisierte Statusänderung des Auftrags im Kundensystem

Action Dashboard

Mit dem WEMALO Action Dashboard bieten Sie Ihren Kunden ein übersichtliches Portal, mit dem Sie Ihr Lager und z.B. den Status von Bestellungen transparent machen. Darüber hinaus steht Ihnen ein Ticket-System zur Verfügung, ein Retourenportal sowie ein mächtiges Tool für automatisierte Abrechnungen. Die in WEMALO hinterlegten Kosten und Konditionen werden dort täglich transparent angezeigt und können monatlich mit einem Klick dem Kunden fakturiert werden.

Sie reduzieren Ihren administrativen Aufwand für Ihre Kunden in der Logistik um über 60 Prozent!

Kundenportal mit unbegrenzten Benutzern

Benutzerverwaltung

Retourenportal

Order-Management mit Statuswechsel und TrackingID

Automatisierte Abrechnung

Kundenseitige Stornierungen, Adressänderungen, Warenanmeldung u.v.m.

Support Ticket-System

Offen REST-API

Mitarbeiterbedürfnisse

WEMALO wird z.B. bei den Elbe-Werkstätten in Hamburg auch für Mitarbeiter mit Handicap eingesetzt. So können spezielle Picklisten-Profile erstellt werden, um z.B. das Gewicht oder die Größe eines Artikels einzuschränken. Durch persönliche Pickprofile können auch körperlich eingeschränkte Kommissionierer optimal eingesetzt werden. Benutzer mit zugewiesenem Pick-Profil sehen auf ihrem Gerät nur dazu passende Pick-Aufträge.

Benutzerdefinierte Zugriffsbeschränkungen

Individuelle Benutzerprofile

Picklisten-Profile (max. Gewicht, max. Teile etc.)

Einstellbare Zwischenscans zur genauen Mitarbeiterführung

Wareneingang

Mit WEMALO können Sie Waren auf jede Art und Weise empfangen. Ob Container, Karton, Palette oder lose Ware: Alles ist möglich. Und sollte an den Waren einmal kein Barcode angebracht sein, so können Sie mit WEMALO einen eindeutigen Code drucken.

Valide Stammdaten: Produktmaße- und Gewichtsermittlung

Barcode-Generierung und -Ausgabe

Chargen- und Seriennummernverwaltung

Service-Leistungen z.B. Stückzahlen überprüfen, umlabeln etc.

Cross-Docking und Schnellversand

Erfahrungsbasierte Lagerplatzvorschläge für Wareneingänge

Lagerverwaltung und -führung

Je besser die Software das Lager abbildet, desto produktiver können Prozesse gesteuert, angepasst und optimiert werden. Mit WEMALO können Sie nicht nur Ihre Pick- und Nachschublager, Paletten- sowie Hochregal-Lager an einem oder verschiedenen Standorten verwalten sonder auch Arbeitsstationen und Geräte einrichten.

Arbeitsplatz-Verwaltung mit Gerätezuordnung

Verwaltung von Ladehilfsmitteln (Kommissionierboxen)

Feste und chaotische Lagerhaltung

Stichtagsbezogene und rollende Inventur

Lagerspiegel und Buchungshistorie auf Artikelebene

Intelligente Umlagerung

Smart Storage Management wird eingesetzt, um eine effiziente Auslastung der Lagerkapazitäten zu gewährleisten. Dabei wird das Lager kontinuierlich automatisiert und intelligent neustrukturiert. WEMALO sucht nach Optimierungspotential und erstellt Umlagerungsaufträge zur Verdichtung des Lagers und zur Optimierung der Prozesse.

Ware mit ähnlichen Eigenschaften nahe beieinander lagern

Ware mit geringer Umschlagszeit vorn lagern

Häufig versendete Waren-Bundles werden nahe zueinander gelagert

Automatische Umlagerungsaufträge aus Nachschublager

Umlagerung gepackter Pakete

Berücksichtigung des Mindesthaltbarkeitdatums

Effiziente Pick-Strategien

WEMALO erstellt an Ihr Lager und Ihre Mitarbeiter angepasste Picklisten. Ob Multi- oder Singlepick, entscheiden Sie selbst und das ganz einfach. Für den optimalen Pick-Prozess unterstützt WEMALO Sie mit automatischer Picklistengenerierung und wegeoptimierter Kommissionierung. Und das alles ohne Papier! Die Steuerung erfolgt wahlweise per MDE oder Smartphone mittels der WEMALO App für Android-Geräte.

Android App für Smartphone-Nutzung

Einstellbare E-Mail-Alerts unvollständiger/fehlerhafter Aufträge

Prozessgesteuerte Kommissionierung

MDE optimierte Kommissionierung

Single- und Multipick-Strategien mit Wegoptimierung

Flexible Picklistengenerierung & -profile pro Picker möglich

B2B- und B2C Komissionierworkflows

Individuelle Beilagen (Flyer, Goodies etc.)

Packing und Versand

Beim Packing kann WEMALO auf unterschiedlichste Anforderungen und Kundenwünsche eingehen. Die finale Abwicklung mit dem Versanddienstleister und alle nötigen Dokumente können automatisch erstellt werden. Der abschließende Versandlabeldruck basiert auf dem hinterlegten Versandprofil. WEMALO generiert für alle gängigen Versanddienstleister automatisch ein Versandlabel, das anschließend per Webservice (DHL, GLS), Cloud (DPD), PDF (shipcloud), CSV (DHL Easylog, DPD Delisprint, GLS Gepart), XML (UPS Worlship) oder EDI (Logwin und DTL) ausgegeben wird.

Individuelle Versandprofile

Individuelle Lieferscheine basierend auf Mandantenvorlagen

Automatisierte Druckfunktion – Sofortdruck von Dokumenten

Verwaltung von (mandantenspezifischen) Verpackungsmaterial

Verpackungsvorschlag während des Packens

Gewichtskalkulation (Artikel & verwendeter Verpackung)

Versandlabel-Generierung in div. Dateiformaten

Generierung von Amazon Anlieferungsdokumenten (FBA)

Retourenabwicklung & Refurbishment

Retouren-Management ist komplex. Von der Annahme und Prüfung der Waren über die Fehler-analyse bei Rückläufern und deren Auswertung bis hin zum Refurbishment, in WEMALO kann alles definiert und vor allem dokumentiert werden! Das Refurbishment ist der logische Schritt nach der Retoure zur Wiederaufarbeitung von Ware und zum Weiterverkauf. Folgeaktionen wie die Weiterbelastung von Reparaturkosten an Kunden oder Nachbestellung von Ersatzteilen lassen sich bequem über die Refurbishmentmaske steuern.

Individuelle Retourenlösungen auf Mandantenebene

Erstellung eines Retourenscheins & -labels für Rückversand

Individuell anlegbare Bearbeitungsszenarien

Übersicht angenommener und ausstehender Retouren

Definierbare Refurbishmentleistungen & Reporting

Artikelmerkmale: A/B-Ware, Verpackung (UVP/Gebraucht) etc.

Erlaubt Wiederverkauf