2012 WEMALO’s year of birth

WEMALO CLOUD Software was created as a result of the company’s own need for reliable warehouse software that depicts warehouse processes as individually as possible and can therefore be used in different ways in various industries. This led to the development of the software know-how from the areas of textile logistics (www.finitex.de) and consumer electronic logistics & refurbishment (www.synerlogis.de). The aim was to develop a system that would enable a service provider to automate processes to the maximum extent possible, while remaining highly flexible. In addition, the system had to be easy to use in order to quickly integrate flexible personnel without having to accept quality losses and productivity deficits.

Another important aspect was to reduce the high administrative effort in logistics. Monthly invoicing, the consideration of ad hoc orders is still associated with considerable expenditure and a lot of customer communication in many companies.

With WEMALO this is history, because here at the end of the month all invoices are created at the push of a button and the customer can see his costs daily. There are no more surprises and this leads to a significant improvement in the service provider/customer ratio.

2012

1. March 2012

The decision was made to program a warehouse software by yourself. The first lines of code WEMALO are written.

2014

1. April 2014

The first fashion customer is connected. Standard processes such as goods receipt, warehousing, dispatch and returns management are developed on the

2015

28. April 2015

The Connector is completed and enables a fast connection to other systems, such as DHL,UPS, OXID, MAGENTO, via the open REST

2016

5. August 2016

SpinOFF of the fulfillment software YouSellWeSend. Based on WEMALO, this solution has now been developed to serve many different customers from

2017

11. September 2017

Tech-refurbishment module: Synerlogis can provide sustainable services for circular & rental economy.

2018

17. November 2018

Jump in the Cloud: High scalability and performance optimization form the basis for the development of a global logistics structure.

2019

30. January 2019

ActionDashboard provides revolutionary customer communication and makes service billing easier and more secure than ever!

2020

27. May 2020

New ideas and new requirements form the basis for new development steps. Be curious…!

Due to the many different requirements of the various customers, WEMALO provides you with a central control instrument. Start optimizing your business model and scale it easily. After the WEMALO set-up, start saving costs and optimizing processes immediately.

Simply integrate further locations in Germany, Europe or the whole world.

We will be happy to support you and advise you on the individual modules that make WEMALO such a comprehensive fulfillment software.

Request documents

2012 Geburtsjahr von WEMALO

WEMALO Cloud Software entstand durch den eigenen Bedarf an einer zuverlässigen Lagersoftware, die möglichst individuell Lagerprozesse abbildet und dadurch für diverse Branchen unterschiedlich einsetzbar ist. Dadurch floss in die Entwicklung der Software Know-how aus den Bereichen Textil-Logistik (www.finitex.de) und Consumer electronic Logistik & Refurbishment (www.synerlogis.de) ein. Ziel war es, ein System zu entwickeln, dass es einem Dienstleister ermöglicht Prozesse maximal zu automatisieren, aber dennoch hoch flexibel zu bleiben. Darüber hinaus galt es, das System in der Bedienung einfach zu halten, um flexibles Personal schnell zu integrieren, ohne Qualitätseinbußen und Produktivitätsdefizite in Kauf nehmen zu müssen.

Ein weiterer wichtiger Aspekt war es, dass der hohe administrative Aufwand in der Logistik reduziert werden sollte. Die monatliche Rechnungslegung, die Berücksichtigung der Adhoc-Aufträge ist bis heute bei vielen Unternehmen mit erheblichem Aufwand und viel Kundenkommunikation verbunden.

Mit WEMALO ist das Geschichte, da hier am Monatsende per Knopfdruck alle Rechnungen erstellt werden und der Kunde täglich die Leistungen und dazugehörigen Kosten einsehen kann. Dies führt zu einer deutlichen Verbesserung des Verhältnises des Dienstleister zum Kunde.

2012

1. März 2012

Die Entscheidung eine Lagersoftware selbst zu programmieren ist gefallen. Die ersten Codezeilen WEMALO werden geschrieben.

2014

1. April 2014

Der erste Fashion-Kunde wird angebunden. Standardprozesse wie Wareneingang, Lagerhaltung, Versand- und Retourenmanagement werden auf Basis der Anforderungen entwickelt.

2015

28. April 2015

Der Connector wird fertiggestellt und ermöglicht über die offene REST-API die schnelle Anbindung an andere Systeme wie z.B. DHL, UPS, Oxid

2016

5. August 2016

Spin-off der Fulfillment Software für YouSellWeSend. Auf Basis von WEMALO wurde nun diese Lösung entwickelt, um viele unterschiedliche Kunden von klein

2017

11. September 2017

Tech-Refurbishment-Modul: Synerlogis kann nachhaltige Leistungen für Circular- & Rental-Economy bereitstellen.

2018

17. November 2018

Jump in the Cloud: Hohe Skalierbarkeit und Performanceoptimierung bilden die Grundlage für die Entwicklung einer globalen Logistikstruktur.

2019

30. Januar 2019

ActionDashboard sorgt für revolutionäre Kundenkommunikation und macht Leistungsabrechnung so einfach und sicher wie nie!

2020

27. Mai 2020

Neue Ideen und neue Anforderungen bilden die Basis für neue Entwicklungsschritte. Bleiben Sie gespannt!

Durch die vielen unterschiedlichen Anforderungen der verschiedenen Kunden, haben Sie mit WEMALO ein zentrales Steuerungsinstrument. Beginnen Sie Ihr Geschäftsmodell zu optimieren und zu skalieren. Starten Sie nach dem WEMALO Set-up unmittelbar Kosten zu sparen und Abläufe zu verbessern.

Binden Sie weitere Standorte in Deutschland, Europa oder der ganzen Welt ein.

Wir unterstützen Sie dabei gerne und beraten Sie auch zu den einzelnen Modulen, die WEMALO zu einer so umfangreichen Fulfillment-Software machen.

Unterlagen anfordern